Everest Anyone?

Well not quite Everest yet, but Team SNUG SCIENCE (PD and I) have just signed up for our first serious expedition….climb to the summit of Mt. Pisco in Peru! We are really excited to join the most knowledgable expedition guides, Satori Adventures & Expeditions in July 2012!! We are thrilled! Ever done this? Let us know! We’d love to hear all about it and what your next one is!

This is a link from Satori Adventures and Expeditions for their Mt. Pisco trip.

4 comments on “Everest Anyone?

  1. Well personally I’ve never done this and I’m going to blame it solely on the fact that when I go to Peru I just don’t have enough time with visiting family and all ;). But this sounds great and if you guys need any good suggestions for restaurants while in Lima let me know! 🙂

  2. I would love to do this climb with you. I did Huayna Potosi and Illimani a couple of years ago. I recently started training with Jose to maybe do one locally. It’s a shame in July going to be in NY.

Leave a Reply

